President: Nick Fletcher

Honorary Treasurer: Kieran Adams

Honorary Secretary: Paul Rayner

Events Officer: Paul Ryan

Students' Representative: Conor Gleeson

Children's Officer: TBF

WOWI Representative: TBF

When contacting committee, please be courteous and patient – the committee positions are voluntary and "business" is conducted in the members' spare time. 

If you have any suggestions or if you would like to get involved in any way, or organise an event, please contact the Secretary, above.

The 2014 IWA Committee was elected at the Annual General Meeting held 29th October 2016.